CNSOPB Designations and Appointments

Employee Name	Designation / Appointment
Christine Bonnell-Eisnor	Chief Executive Officer, Registrar
Robert Normore	Chief Safety Officer, Occupational Health and Safety Officer, Operational Safety Officer, Administrative Monetary Penalty Officer
Kris Kendell	Chief Conservation Officer, Conservation Officer
Dena Murphy	Occupational Health and Safety Officer, Operational Safety Officer, Conservation Officer
Elizabeth MacDonald	Conservation Officer
Janice Ray	Conservation Officer
Shanti Dogra	Secretary of the Board